Staff

Cesar Chavez Junior High School (CCJHS) Staff Listing

Administration and Office Staff

Rosemarie Kloepfer Principal rkloepfer@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Casey Giovannoni Assistant Principal cgiovannoni@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marianne Goularte Learning Director mgoularte@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nathan Diamantine Learning Director ndiamantine@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lucia Hernandez Admin Assistant  lhernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sofia Schultz Office Manager II sschultz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jeannette Arciga Secretary IV jarciga@ceres.k12.ca.us
Blanca Segura Counseling Technician bsegura@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Prado
Secretary II jprado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Erika Valencia Clerk II mvalencia@ceres.k12.ca.us

Teaching Staff

 TEACHER  CLASS SYLLABUS LINK  EMAIL ADDRESS
Heather Adney Agriculture hadney@ceres.k12.ca.us
Isabel Alvarado Spanish I and Intro, Spanish for Native Speakers ialvarado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ian Baker Language Arts ibaker@ceres.k12.ca.us
Margaret Banks Advanced Art, Art, Computer Art mbanks@ceres.k12.ca.us
Christine Thomsen Academic Strategies7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math  cthomsen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kathy Borges Health and Student Government kborges@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sara Castledine Language Arts, Honors Language Arts scastledine@ceres.k12.ca.us
Joseph Crook Language Arts, Academic Strategies  jcrook@ceres.k12.ca.us
Javier Delgadillo Math jdelgadillo@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Van Dinh Dance/PE  vdinh@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Steve Dyer Computers sdyer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sean Eddington Science seddington@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michelle Esau  Special Education  mesau@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Dustin Farnam  Physical Education dfarnam@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Eric Gillis Science Department egillis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Beth Holtan  Band/Choir/Drama bholtan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Robert Jimenez  Math  rjimenez@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Dillon Jones Social Studies djones@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicole Lewis  Science nlewis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jason Martin  Social Studies JasMartin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lindsey McCloskey  Math lmccloskey@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vickie Oglevee-Simkins Special Education voglevee-simkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vivian Piro Math vpiro@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marcus Rivera  Social Studies mrivera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sarah Schuchterman Language Arts schuchterman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Melissa Smith  Language Arts msmith@ceres.k12.ca.us
Martha Velasco   Science  mvelasco@ceres.ca.us 
Kelly Wheelock  Physical Education kwheelock@ceres.k12.ca.us
Roberta Wilks  Special Education  rwilks@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Melissa Wolfe-Hunnicutt Social Studies mwolfe-hunnicutt@ceres.k12.ca.us
 

 Support Staff

 
Crystal Alvarez  Night Custodian calvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
TBD  Health Clerk

Erin Johnson Library/Media Clerk ejohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us
TBD Nurse
Veronica Chavez Student Support Specialist vchavez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lucina Manzo Student Support Assistant lmanzo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Araceli Padilla Psychologist apadilla@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mark Parkinson Student Support Assistant mparkinson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rocio Prado CELDT rprado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicholaus Sandoval Campus Security nsandoval@ceres.k12.ca.us
Liz Schott  Cafeteria Manager lschott@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jose Silva  Lead Custodian jsilva@ceres.k12.ca.us
Santiago Vazquez  Night Custodian ssilva@ceres.k12.ca.us